Town Council

Meetings - 3rd Tuesday of each month
6:00 P.M. at Town Hall

Johnnie Greene
Mayor
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
jgreene@townofsawmills.com
2525 Baker Cir
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 396-7903

Keith Warren
Mayor Pro Tem
Term: Dec 2019-November 2023
kwarren@townofsawmills.com
4848 Helton Rd
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 313-0565

Clay Wilson
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
cwilson@townofsawmills.com
2675 Dry Ponds Rd
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 312-3080

Rebecca Johnson
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
rjohnson@townofsawmills.com
5257 Lakewood Dr
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 396-7903

Joe Wesson
Term: Dec 2019 – Nov 2023
jwesson@townofsawmills.com
3865 Holden Pl
Hudson, NC 28638
(828) 396-7760
(828) 640-7541

Melissa Curtis
Term: Dec 2019 – Nov 2023
mcurtis@townofsawmills.com
2199 Stamey Rd
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 393-7903