Town Council

Meetings - 3rd Tuesday of each month
6:00 P.M. at Town Hall

Johnnie Greene
Mayor
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
jgreene@townofsawmills.com
2525 Baker Cir
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 396-7903

Clay Wilson
Mayor Pro Tem
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
cwilson@townofsawmills.com
2675 Dry Ponds Rd
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 312-3080

Keith Warren
Term: Dec 2015 – Nov 2019
kwarren@townofsawmills.com
4848 Helton Rd
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 313-0565

Jeff Wilson
Term: Dec 2015 – Nov 2019
jswilson@townofsawmills.com
4347 US Highway 321-A
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 850-0915

Joe Norman
Term: Dec 2015 – Nov 2019
jnorman@townofsawmills.com
2462 Annas Dr
Sawmills, NC 28630
(828) 381-2185

Rebecca Johnson
Term: Dec 2017 – Nov 2021
rjohnson@townofsawmills.com
5257 Lakewood Dr
Granite Falls, NC 28630
(828) 396-7903